Term Dates

2019

Term 1: Tuesday 29th January – Friday 12th April

Term 2: Monday 29th April – Friday 5th July

Term 3: Monday 22nd July – Friday 27th September

Term 4: Monday 14th October – Wednesday 20th December

Public Holidays:

  • Friday 19th April – Good Friday
  • Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday
  • Thursday 25th April – Anzac Day
  • Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 7th October – Labour Day