Term Dates

2022

Term 1: Monday 31st January – Friday 8th April

Term 2: Monday 26th April – Friday 1st July

Term 3: Monday 18th July – Friday 23rd September

Term 4: Monday 10th October – Friday 16th December

Public Holidays:

  • Friday 15th April – Good Friday
  • Monday 25th April Anzac Day
  • Monday 13th June – Queen’s Birthday
  • Monday 3rd October – Labour Day